Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in South West England


Friday 10 April 2020

Frome Easter Bank Holiday Bash w/ Benny Page

Club

Frome Easter Bank Holiday Bash w/ Benny Page

Clubs

Drum and Bass

Garage

 23 Bath St, Frome

 21:00

From £10Select

Friday 17 April 2020

Chicken Shop Frome Easter Special #2

Club

Chicken Shop Frome Easter Special #2

Clubs

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Garage

 23 Bath St, Frome

 21:00

From £2Select

Friday 24 April 2020

The Gundhi Strikes Back

Gig

The Gundhi Strikes Back

Gigs

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

 23 Bath St, Frome

 21:00

From £4Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Theatre

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 20:00

From £31Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

The Smyths

Gig

The Smyths

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Gigs

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 8 May 2020

Frome Easter Bank Holiday Bash w/ Benny Page

Club

Frome Easter Bank Holiday Bash w/ Benny Page

Clubs

Drum and Bass

Garage

 23 Bath St, Frome

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 15 May 2020

Oysterband

Gig

Oysterband

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

From £24Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

Asleep At The Wheel

Gig

Asleep At The Wheel

Gigs

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

The Gundhi Strikes Back - RESCHEDULED DATE

Gig

The Gundhi Strikes Back - RESCHEDULED DATE

Gigs

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

 23 Bath St, Frome

 21:00

From £4Select

Thursday 18 June 2020

An Evening With Matt Le Tissier & Paul Merson

Sport

An Evening With Matt Le Tissier & Paul Merson

Sport

Football

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 20:30

From £28Select

Thursday 2 July 2020

From The Jam 'Setting Sons' 40th Anniversary + The Vapors

Gig

From The Jam 'Setting Sons' 40th Anniversary + The Vapors

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

From £31Select

Thursday 9 July 2020

Ma Polaine At Silk Mill For Frome Festival

Gig

Ma Polaine At Silk Mill For Frome Festival

Gigs

 Silk Mill Studios, Frome

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 15 August 2020

The Dualers

Gig

The Dualers

Gigs

Reggae

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

From £27Select

Friday 21 August 2020

The Wurzels

Gig

The Wurzels

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 20:00

From £21Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

The South

Gig

The South

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 20:30

From £28Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Asleep At The Wheel

Gig

Asleep At The Wheel

Gigs

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 September 2020

Showhawk Duo

Club

Showhawk Duo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 21:00

From £18Select

Sunday 6 September 2020

Toots & the Maytals

Gig

Toots & the Maytals

Gigs

Reggae

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 20:00

From £36Select

Friday 18 September 2020

Big Country

Gig

Big Country

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 20:30

From £26Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

Clearwater Creedence Revival

Gig

Clearwater Creedence Revival

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

World Music

Tribute Bands

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

From £19Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Ben Fogle: Tales From the Wilderness - 16:00

Lifestyle

Ben Fogle: Tales From the Wilderness - 16:00

 The Memorial Theatre, Frome

 15:00

From £34Select

 19:00

From £34Select

Monday 28 September 2020

Levellers

Gig

Levellers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 4 October 2020

Rob Newman - Philosophy Show

Theatre

Rob Newman - Philosophy Show

Theatre

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

Wishbone Ash

Gig

Wishbone Ash

Gigs

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

The Smyths 'Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary

Gig

The Smyths 'Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

CSF wrestling showdown

Lifestyle

CSF wrestling showdown

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 16:30

From £14Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

An Evening with Frank Bruno

Sport

An Evening with Frank Bruno

Sport

Boxing

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 20:30

From £28Select

Friday 6 November 2020

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS "Café Bleu" Tour

Gig

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS "Café Bleu" Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Tribute Bands

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

From £19Select

Friday 20 November 2020

Ned Boulting: Retour De Ned - Get Bike Racing Done!

Theatre

Ned Boulting: Retour De Ned - Get Bike Racing Done!

Theatre

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 21 November 2020

Cats In Space

Gig

Cats In Space

Gigs

 The Cheese And Grain, Frome

 19:30

From £24Select

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England