Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in South West England


Sunday 19 January 2020

InMe

Gig

InMe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £18Select

Thursday 23 January 2020

Mark Thomas: Fifty Things About Us

Theatre

Mark Thomas: Fifty Things About Us

Theatre

 Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 24 January 2020

Cannabis Corpse

Gig

Cannabis Corpse

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £14Select

Saturday 25 January 2020

Amigo The Devil

Gig

Amigo The Devil

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £10Select

Sunday 26 January 2020

Black Coast

Gig

Black Coast

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £7Select

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Raging Speedhorn

Gig

Raging Speedhorn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £14Select
Evening of Mediumship - Bridgwater

Lifestyle

Evening of Mediumship - Bridgwater

 37 Sports And Social Club, Bridgwater

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 31 January 2020

A Tale Of Two Cities

Lifestyle

A Tale Of Two Cities

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £6Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

Cutting Teeth & Raiders

Gig

Cutting Teeth & Raiders

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £7Select

Sunday 2 February 2020

All Ears Avow

Lifestyle

All Ears Avow

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £7Select

Friday 7 February 2020

Velvet Insane

Gig

Velvet Insane

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £8Select

Tuesday 11 February 2020

The Three Tremors

Gig

The Three Tremors

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 14 February 2020

Gaz Brookfield

Gig

Gaz Brookfield

Gigs

Anti Valentines Day

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £9Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

Skiltron

Gig

Skiltron

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £11Select

Sunday 16 February 2020

The Calling

Gig

The Calling

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £22Select
The Calling

Gig

The Calling

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Palace, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £22Select

Friday 21 February 2020

Griever

Gig

Griever

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £9Select

Sunday 23 February 2020

Coldbones

Gig

Coldbones

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £6Select

Friday 28 February 2020

Lastelle

Gig

Lastelle

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £6Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

The Rumjacks

Gig

The Rumjacks

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Rats In The Kitchen (UB40 tribute band)

Gig

Rats In The Kitchen (UB40 tribute band)

Gigs

Reggae

 The Blake Hall, Bridgwater

 20:30

From £9Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

Anvil

Gig

Anvil

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £20Select

Friday 20 March 2020

Tomorrow Is Lost

Gig

Tomorrow Is Lost

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £7Select

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Amped Road Trip 2020

Gig

Amped Road Trip 2020

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £9Select

 07:00

From £9Select

Friday 27 March 2020

Asphodelia

Gig

Asphodelia

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £8Select

Saturday 28 March 2020

A Rock N Roll Suicide! Still Alive tour 2020

Gig

A Rock N Roll Suicide! Still Alive tour 2020

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 20:00

From £9Select

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Hands Off Gretel

Gig

Hands Off Gretel

Gigs

grunge

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 10 April 2020

The Groundhogs

Gig

The Groundhogs

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 17 April 2020

96 Bitter Beings

Gig

96 Bitter Beings

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £13Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

Ironed Maiden

Gig

Ironed Maiden

Gigs

 Cobblestones, Bridgwater

 19:00

From £8Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England