What's on in South East England


Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

Legally Blonde (The Musical (PG))

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

Legally Blonde (The Musical (PG))

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

Legally Blonde (The Musical (PG))

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

Legally Blonde (The Musical (PG))

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Legally Blonde (The Musical (PG))

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 30 June 2019

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Comedy

Barry Castagnola And Alistair Barrie At Heathcote's Comedy Club

 The Rowbarge, Woking

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

T.Rextasy

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

The Dreamboys

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Sunday 7 July 2019

Gig

BETWEEN HEAVEN & EARTH - Charity Gong Bath

 The Old Woking Community Center, Woking

 16:45

Gigs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

Ruby Redfort

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Ruby Redfort

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Ruby Redfort

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 13:30

Theatre

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Ruby Redfort

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Ruby Redfort

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 13:30

Theatre

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Sunday 14 July 2019

Theatre

British All-Winners Festival of Plays

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Monday 15 July 2019

Theatre

British All-Winners Festival of Plays

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Theatre

British All-Winners Festival of Plays

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Theatre

British All-Winners Festival of Plays

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Thursday 18 July 2019

Theatre

British All-Winners Festival of Plays

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Theatre

British All-Winners Festival of Plays

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

British All-Winners Festival of Plays

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Sunday 21 July 2019

Theatre

Inspire And Be Inspired

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 16:00

Theatre

Sunday 28 July 2019

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 1 August 2019

Theatre

Rare Productions presents Footloose

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019

Theatre

Rare Productions presents Footloose

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 3 August 2019

Theatre

Rare Productions presents Footloose

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Rare Productions presents Footloose

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 8 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Friday 9 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

British Youth Music Theatre Presents: Dance Connection 5: Extinction

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 10 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Gig

Got Pride? - Pride in Surrey's Official After Party

 HG Wells Conference & Events Centre, Woking

 21:00

Gigs

Theatre

British Youth Music Theatre Presents: Dance Connection 5: Extinction

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

British Youth Music Theatre Presents: Dance Connection 5: Extinction

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Friday 16 August 2019

Theatre

Chicago: High School Edition

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:15

Theatre

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

Chicago: High School Edition

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 19:15

Theatre

Chicago: High School Edition

 Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

 14:15

Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Thursday 22 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Friday 23 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Musical



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England