What's on in South East England


Friday 31st May 2019

Club

The 80's Night Horsham

 Horsham YMCA Football Club, Horsham

 19:30

Clubs

Saturday 1st June 2019

Club

Abba Night at Horsham Sports Club

 Horsham Sports Club, Horsham

 19:00

Clubs

Saturday 8th June 2019

Comedy

Horsham Comedy Night - The Holbrook Club

 The Holbrook Club, Horsham

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 15th June 2019

Gig

'never Forget' - An Evening Of Music And Dance In Aid Of Cancer Research Uk

 The Holbrook Club, Horsham

 18:30

Gigs

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Festival

The Big Gig 19 - Horsham Tribute Music Festival

 Horsham Sports Club, Horsham

 14:00

Gig

Sound of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:30

Gigs

Rock Indie Alternative

Hard Rock Metal

Saturday 6th July 2019

Club

Summer Party 2019

 Rugby Club, Horsham

 19:00

Clubs

Saturday 13th July 2019

Gig

St Mary's Fest

 St Mary's Parish Church, Horsham

 15:00

Gigs

Friday 19th July 2019

Gig

Quadrophenia - The Album Live

 The Capitol, Horsham

 20:00

Gigs

Friday 23rd August 2019

Theatre

Manor Theatre Group's The Wind in the Willows

 North Heath Hall, Horsham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 24th August 2019

Theatre

Manor Theatre Group's The Wind in the Willows

 North Heath Hall, Horsham

 16:00

Theatre

Friday 6th September 2019

Theatre

Faith: The George Michael Legacy

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Friday 13th September 2019

Comedy

Horsham Comedy Night - Horsham Cricket & Sports Club

 Horsham Sports Club, Horsham

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Gig

What's Love Got To Do With It?

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:00

Gigs

Sunday 6th October 2019

Comedy

Ed Gamble - Blizzrd

 Capitol Theatre, Horsham

 19:30

Comedy

Theatre

Ed Gamble - Blizzard

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 10th October 2019

Gig

Michael Starring Ben: the Magic of Michael Jackson

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 11th October 2019

Gig

Andrea McLean: Confessions of a Menopausal Woman

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:30

Gigs

Thursday 31st October 2019

Theatre

John Robins: Hot Shame

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 7th November 2019

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

 The Capitol, Horsham

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 22nd November 2019

Theatre

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

 The Capitol, Horsham

 19:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England