What's on in South East England


Thursday 20 June 2019

Gig

Simply Dan

 St Mary Magdalene Church, Cobham, Gravesend

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Friday 28 June 2019

Gig

'SkadeKat' + DJ Version Girl

 The Red Lion, Gravesend

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

'CODA' The 'Led Zeppelin Tribute' + Support

 The Red Lion, Gravesend

 20:00

Gigs

Thursday 18 July 2019

Gig

Toyah Wilcox - Acoustic Up close and Personal

 St Mary Magdalene Church, Cobham, Gravesend

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 17 August 2019

Gig

'The Skatonics'

 The Red Lion, Gravesend

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 31 August 2019

Club

Kent Soul Nights Gravesend - London Soul Boat Party

 Town Pier, West Street, Gravesend, Kent. DA11 0BJ, Gravesend

 13:00

Clubs

Friday 13 September 2019

Gig

'The KONKS'

 The Red Lion, Gravesend

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 21 September 2019

Club

Bassbox

 The Red Lion, Gravesend

 20:00

Clubs

Thursday 26 September 2019

Gig

VISIBLE TOUCH

 St Mary Magdalene Church, Cobham, Gravesend

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

The Dualers - TYBER & PETE

 St Mary Magdalene Church, Cobham, Gravesend

 19:30

Gigs

Reggae

Saturday 12 October 2019

Gig

Mad Yella - #YellaFever

 The Clarendon Royal Hotel, Gravesend

 19:00

Gigs

Thursday 17 October 2019

Gig

TRACK DOGS

 St Mary Magdalene Church, Cobham, Gravesend

 19:30

Gigs

World Music

Thursday 14 November 2019

Gig

The Bohemians

 St Mary Magdalene Church, Cobham, Gravesend

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 23 November 2019

Comedy

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human

 Woodville Halls Theatre, Gravesend

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 5 December 2019

Gig

Jive Talkin

 St Mary Magdalene Church, Cobham, Gravesend

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 14 December 2019

Gig

'STRAY' & 'Del Bromham's Blues Devils'

 The Red Lion, Gravesend

 20:00

Gigs



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South East England