Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in North West England


Saturday 4 April 2020

Hello Felix

Gig

Hello Felix

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 The Rockware Pub , St Helens

 19:00

From £4Select

Saturday 11 April 2020

Easter Family Day

Sport

Easter Family Day

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 18 April 2020

The Human League Tribute

Gig

The Human League Tribute

Gigs

 Parr Conservative Club, St Helens

 19:00

From £8Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

Flat Season Opener

Sport

Flat Season Opener

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 29 April 2020

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Lifestyle

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

 St Helens Theatre Royal, St Helens

 15:30

From £17Select

 09:00

From £17Select

 12:00

From £17Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Lifestyle

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

 St Helens Theatre Royal, St Helens

 09:00

From £17Select

 12:00

From £17Select

 15:30

From £17Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

SkyeFest 2020

Lifestyle

SkyeFest 2020

 Windle Labour Club, St Helens

 12:00

From £4Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

Pertemps Swinton Hurdle Day

Sport

Pertemps Swinton Hurdle Day

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £10Select

Friday 22 May 2020

Afternoon Racing

Sport

Afternoon Racing

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 23 May 2020

Temple Stakes

Sport

Temple Stakes

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £21Select

Thursday 28 May 2020

Afternoon Racing

Sport

Afternoon Racing

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 29 May 2020

The Lancashire Hotpots: Chips & Giggles Tour

Gig

The Lancashire Hotpots: Chips & Giggles Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 St Helens Theatre Royal, St Helens

 19:30

From £22Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

Betway Sparkling Saturday

Sport

Betway Sparkling Saturday

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £10Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

Rainford's Picnic In The Park

Festival

Rainford's Picnic In The Park

 Jubilee Recreation Ground, St Helens

 12:00

From £23Select

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Afternoon Racing - Behind The Scenes

Sport

Afternoon Racing - Behind The Scenes

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £12Select

Thursday 11 June 2020

The Silk Mill Raceday

Sport

The Silk Mill Raceday

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £12Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

Racing + Tom Jones

Gig

Racing + Tom Jones

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 15:30

From £46Select

Saturday 27 June 2020

Little Mix

Gig

Little Mix

Gigs

 St Helens R.F.C Stadium, St Helens

 17:00

From £64Select
Little Mix

Gig

Little Mix

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens

 17:00

From £48Select

Thursday 2 July 2020

Glass Times Raceday

Sport

Glass Times Raceday

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £12Select

Saturday 4 July 2020

bet365 Old Newton Cup

Sport

bet365 Old Newton Cup

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £10Select

Friday 17 July 2020

Afternoon racing

Sport

Afternoon racing

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £12Select

Saturday 18 July 2020

Pussycat Dolls + Racing Newton-le-Willows

Gig

Pussycat Dolls + Racing Newton-le-Willows

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 15:30

From £47Select

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Pussycat Dolls

Sport

Pussycat Dolls

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £4Select

Thursday 6 August 2020

Summer Family Day

Sport

Summer Family Day

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £15Select

Saturday 8 August 2020

Ladies Day: Rose of Lancaster Stakes

Sport

Ladies Day: Rose of Lancaster Stakes

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £10Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

The Overtones - St Helens

Gig

The Overtones - St Helens

Gigs

 St Helens Theatre Royal, St Helens

 19:30

From £70Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Hello Felix back at Windle Social

Gig

Hello Felix back at Windle Social

Gigs

 Windle Labour Club, St Helens

 20:00

From £5Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

September flat raceday

Sport

September flat raceday

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £12Select

Friday 4 September 2020

September afternoon racing

Sport

September afternoon racing

Sport

 Haydock Park, St Helens

 10:00

From £12Select

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in North West England