What's on in North West England


Saturday 25th May 2019

Comedy

Justin Moorhouse

 The Atkinson, Southport

 20:00

Comedy

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Sunday 26th May 2019

Gig

Bert Ridderbos And Linde Nijland (nl)

 Park Golf Club, Southport

 19:00

Gigs

Monday 27th May 2019

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Lifestyle

Alice in Wonderland

 The Atkinson, Southport

 13:30

Lifestyle

Alice in Wonderland

 The Atkinson, Southport

 17:30

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 30th May 2019

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 31st May 2019

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 1st June 2019

Comedy

laugh out loud comedy club - southport

 The Atkinson, Southport

 20:00

Comedy

Lifestyle

Billy Fury Years

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:00

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 14:00

Theatre

Theatre

NABBA Mr & Miss Britain - Finals 2019

 Floral Hall, Southport

 10:00

Theatre

Monday 3rd June 2019

Lifestyle

Seiber & Mozart

 The Atkinson, Southport

 13:00

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Theatre

The Summer of Love

 Floral Hall, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Lifestyle

Blue Summit

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Lifestyle

Beast (15)

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:00

Friday 7th June 2019

Gig

Nick Lowe & Los Straight Jackets

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 19:30

Gigs

Theatre

Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets

 Floral Hall, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 8th June 2019

Comedy

Jack Gleadow & Saskia Preston

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Comedy

Lifestyle

MOTHERSHIP - Led Zeppelin Tribute

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:00

Sunday 9th June 2019

Gig

Steve Tilston

 Park Golf Club, Southport

 19:00

Gigs

Thursday 13th June 2019

Lifestyle

Kaleidoscope Music Memes: Luke Daniels & Zi Lan Liao

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Saturday 15th June 2019

Theatre

Rubbish Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

 The Atkinson, Southport

 14:30

Theatre

Lifestyle

Disney’s Little Mermaid Jr

 The Atkinson, Southport

 18:30

Sunday 16th June 2019

Gig

Granny's Attic - Cohen Braithwaite-kilcoyne, George Sansome And Lewis Wood

 Park Golf Club, Southport

 19:00

Gigs

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Theatre

Wally Cain Dance Festival

 Floral Hall, Southport

 19:00

Theatre

Student Events

Thursday 20th June 2019

Lifestyle

Ninebarrow

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:00

Theatre

Wally Cain Dance Festival

 Floral Hall, Southport

 19:00

Theatre

Student Events

Friday 21st June 2019

Theatre

Wally Cain Dance Festival

 Floral Hall, Southport

 19:00

Theatre

Student Events

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Comedy

Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Comedy

Gig

Marti Pellow Live

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 20:00

Gigs

Theatre

Marti Pellow

 Floral Hall, Southport

 20:00

Theatre

Lifestyle

Walk Like A Man

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:00

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Gig

Granny's Attic - Cohen Braithwaite-kilcoyne, George Sansome And Lewis Wood

 Park Golf Club, Southport

 19:00

Gigs

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Lifestyle

Kaleidoscope Music Memes: Full Quartet

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Friday 28th June 2019

Theatre

One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King

 Floral Hall, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Lifestyle

Hue & Cry: Bitter Suite Tour

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Sunday 30th June 2019

Theatre

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - The Ballroom Boys

 Floral Hall, Southport

 15:00

Theatre

Monday 1st July 2019

Lifestyle

The Bach Double

 The Atkinson, Southport

 13:00

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Lifestyle

The Resonant Rogues

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Lifestyle

Sweet Country (15)

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:00

Thursday 4th July 2019

Comedy

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

 The Atkinson, Southport

 20:00

Comedy

Theatre

Paul Carrack

 Floral Hall, Southport

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 6th July 2019

Comedy

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club 2019

 The Atkinson, Southport

 20:00

Comedy

Lifestyle

Viking Life: Lectures

 The Atkinson, Southport

 10:30

Lifestyle

Disney’s Alice In Wonderland (U, 1951)

 The Atkinson, Southport

 11:00

Lifestyle

George Michael Tribute Concert

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:30

Sunday 7th July 2019

Gig

Ella Munro

 Park Golf Club, Southport

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 13th July 2019

Theatre

The Drifters

 Floral Hall, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Lifestyle

A celebration of Cilla Black and The Beatles

 The Atkinson, Southport

 19:45

Sunday 14th July 2019

Theatre

Proms on the Prom

 Floral Hall, Southport

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Gig

Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories

 Southport Little Theatre, Southport

 20:00

Gigs

Theatre

Graham Nash - An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories

 Floral Hall, Southport

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 20th July 2019

Lifestyle

Shark in the Park

 The Atkinson, Southport

 14:30

Sunday 21st July 2019

Gig

Jez Lowe

 Park Golf Club, Southport

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 27th July 2019

Theatre

Rhythm of The Dance 20th Anniversary tour

 Waterfront Southport, Southport

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Comedy

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club 2019

 The Atkinson, Southport

 20:00

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in North West England