What's on in North West England


Saturday 15 June 2019

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Rekon presents Ibiza club news

 Bar Lush, Bolton

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Theatre

Jack and his Big Stalk (Adults over 18 only)

 Walmsley Parish Church, Bolton

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 17 June 2019

Lifestyle

French Ombre Application Technique (HT980-IG01)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 09:00

Theatre

"Spring and Port Wine" by Bill Naughton

 Bolton Little Theatre, Bolton

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Theatre

"Spring and Port Wine" by Bill Naughton

 Bolton Little Theatre, Bolton

 19:30

Theatre

Lifestyle

Nature Tots at the HIVE

 The Hive At Moss Bank Park, Bolton

 10:00

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Lifestyle

Advanced Russian Lashes (HT139-IG05)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 09:00

Lifestyle

Hackney Knowledge Only

 Bolton College, Bolton

 17:00

Theatre

"Spring and Port Wine" by Bill Naughton

 Bolton Little Theatre, Bolton

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

"Spring and Port Wine" by Bill Naughton

 Bolton Little Theatre, Bolton

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 21 June 2019

Club

Quids in Fridays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Theatre

"Spring and Port Wine" by Bill Naughton

 Bolton Little Theatre, Bolton

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 19:15

Theatre

Lifestyle

Nature Tots at the HIVE

 The Hive At Moss Bank Park, Bolton

 10:00

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

I am a raver

 Bar Lush, Bolton

 23:00

Gigs

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Theatre

"Spring and Port Wine" by Bill Naughton

 Bolton Little Theatre, Bolton

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 14:15

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 19:15

Theatre

Lifestyle

Lady GaGa Tribute Night

 Horwich R.M.I., Bolton

 20:00

Monday 24 June 2019

Lifestyle

Wow Eyes (HT672-IG04)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 00:00

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Lifestyle

Nature Tots at the HIVE

 The Hive At Moss Bank Park, Bolton

 10:00

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Lifestyle

Private Hire Driver FULL Knowledge & English/Maths Assessment

 Bolton College, Bolton

 17:00

Lifestyle

Glitter Make-Up (HT901-IG03)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 09:00

Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Quids in Fridays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 19:15

Theatre

Lifestyle

Nature Tots at the HIVE

 The Hive At Moss Bank Park, Bolton

 10:00

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Gig

Made In Manchester | Bolton

 USN Bolton Arena, Bolton

 14:00

Gigs

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 14:15

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 19:15

Theatre

Rock For Heroes

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Lifestyle

Private Hire Driver Knowledge Only RESIT

 Bolton College, Bolton

 17:00

Lifestyle

Hackney Knowledge Only

 Bolton College, Bolton

 17:00

Thursday 4 July 2019

Lifestyle

Professional Development Series - Interview Skills (BA130-IG11)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 18:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Alma, Hawthorns, Sparrows reunion

 The Alma Inn, Bolton

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gig

Sparrows/Hawthorne's reunion, the alma

 The Alma Inn, Bolton

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Monday 15 July 2019

Lifestyle

Hair Extensions Masterclass - Micro Weave and Weft Plaited (HD333-IG12)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 10:00

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

Soul Cartel Bolton Weekender

 Bolton>, Bolton

 18:00

Gigs

Gig

THE SOUL CARTEL BOLTON WEEKENDER

 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton

 18:00

Gigs

Soul

Reggae

Gig

Victoria Hall Lunchtime Concert (RNCM percussion Session)

 THE VICTORIA HALL, Bolton

 13:00

Gigs

Sunday 21 July 2019

Gig

THE SOUL CARTEL BOLTON WEEKENDER

 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton

 18:00

Gigs

Soul

Reggae

Friday 26 July 2019

Club

Old school R n B

 The Bar Bolton, Bolton

 22:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 2 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Sunday 4 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Monday 5 August 2019

Lifestyle

Sleeping Beauty - Relaxed Performance

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

 11:00

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 9 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Sunday 11 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Monday 12 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 16 August 2019

Gig

Ska Face

 The Venue Bar, Bolton

 20:00

Gigs



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in North West England