What's on in North West England


Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Quids in Fridays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 19:15

Theatre

Lifestyle

Nature Tots at the HIVE

 The Hive At Moss Bank Park, Bolton

 10:00

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Gig

Made In Manchester | Bolton

 USN Bolton Arena, Bolton

 14:00

Gigs

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 14:15

Theatre

Hoodwinked - The Robin Hood Musical

 Bethel Crowd theatre space, Bolton

 19:15

Theatre

Lifestyle

Grindhouse III @ Zoetrope

 Zoetrope, Bolton

 19:00

Rock For Heroes

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Lifestyle

Private Hire Driver Knowledge Only RESIT

 Bolton College, Bolton

 17:00

Lifestyle

Hackney Knowledge Only

 Bolton College, Bolton

 17:00

Thursday 4 July 2019

Lifestyle

Professional Development Series - Interview Skills (BA130-IG11)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 18:00

Friday 5 July 2019

Club

Quids in Fridays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Alma, Hawthorns, Sparrows reunion

 The Alma Inn, Bolton

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Club

Stickmen vs Love Saturday

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Gig

Sparrows/Hawthorne's reunion, the alma

 The Alma Inn, Bolton

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Lifestyle

A Party For The Angels

 The Bar, Bolton

 19:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Monday 15 July 2019

Lifestyle

Hair Extensions Masterclass - Micro Weave and Weft Plaited (HD333-IG12)

 Bolton College, Bolton

 10:00

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

Quids in Fridays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

Soul Cartel Bolton Weekender

 Bolton>, Bolton

 18:00

Gigs

Gig

THE SOUL CARTEL BOLTON WEEKENDER

 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton

 18:00

Gigs

Soul

Reggae

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Gig

Victoria Hall Lunchtime Concert (RNCM percussion Session)

 THE VICTORIA HALL, Bolton

 13:00

Gigs

Sunday 21 July 2019

Gig

THE SOUL CARTEL BOLTON WEEKENDER

 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton

 18:00

Gigs

Soul

Reggae

Friday 26 July 2019

Club

Quids in Fridays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Old school R n B

 The Bar Bolton, Bolton

 22:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Saturday 27 July 2019

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 2 August 2019

Club

Quids in Fridays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Saturday 3 August 2019

Club

The Bars 17th Birthday

 The Bar Bolton, Bolton

 22:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Sunday 4 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Monday 5 August 2019

Lifestyle

Sleeping Beauty - Relaxed Performance

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

 11:00

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 9 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Saturday 10 August 2019

Club

Love Saturdays

 Level, Bolton

 23:00

Clubs

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Sunday 11 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Monday 12 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Sleeping Beauty

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 16 August 2019

Gig

Ska Face

 The Venue Bar, Bolton

 20:00

Gigs

Lifestyle

Darts for life 2019 Spectators tickets

 Macron Stadium, Bolton

 19:00

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Lifestyle

Mr Stink

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

 19:00

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Lifestyle

Mr Stink

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

 19:00

Lifestyle

Mr Stink

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

 14:00

Thursday 22 August 2019

Lifestyle

Mr Stink

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

 14:00

Lifestyle

Mr Stink

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

 19:00

Sunday 25 August 2019

Club

Summer Bank Holiday Bash

 The Bar Bolton, Bolton

 22:00

Clubs

Sunday 1 September 2019

Princesses Of Pop

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 6 September 2019

You're In My Heart You're In My Soul

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Friday 13 September 2019

The Magic of Motown

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Tuesday 17 September 2019

HELLO AGAIN-The Story of NEIL DIAMOND

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Nathan Carter

 Bolton Albert Halls - In The Round, Bolton



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in North West England