What's on in East of England


Thursday 27 June 2019

Club

A LEVEL END OF EXAMS BLOWOUT PARTY

 Unit 17, Ipswich

 22:00

Clubs

Friday 28 June 2019

Gig

Lunar Presents UV Party

 Premiere Pool Club, Ipswich

 20:00

Gigs

Gig

Underline The Sky + Support

 The Steamboat Tavern:, Ipswich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Re-Grooved Part 7

 Curve Bar Ipswich, Ipswich

 20:00

Clubs

Gig

Bands in the sand Quiver paddleboard centre

 Mannings Amusement Park, Ipswich

 10:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Jazz

Sunday 30 June 2019

Lifestyle

Ravenwood Hall Wedding Fair

 Ravenwood Hall Hotel, Ipswich

 23:00

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Lifestyle

Saucy Suppers Spanish Night

 Doves Barn, Ipswich

 19:30

Friday 5 July 2019

Gig

Underline The Sky + Support TBC

 The Steamboat Tavern:, Ipswich

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Sunday 7 July 2019

Lifestyle

Alice in Wonderland UK Tour

 Alton Water Park, Ipswich

 14:00

Thursday 11 July 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating in Ipswich

 Isaac’s on the Quay, Ipswich

 19:00

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

B R Entertainments Presents UK Pleasure Boys Show

 Mecca, Ipswich

 19:00

Clubs

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 13:00

Theatre

Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 16:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Gig

Carry on Rod-Rod Stewart tribute

 The Earl Kitchener Pub, Ipswich

 21:00

Gigs

Sunday 21 July 2019

Theatre

Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 13:00

Theatre

Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 10:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Friday 26 July 2019

Gig

Jazz and Creole night

 Kersey Village Hall, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sport

Ipswich Town Memories with Marcus Stewart

 The Locomotive Club Ipswich, Ipswich

 20:00

Sport

Saturday 10 August 2019

Gig

Tim V's.. Sham 69 Live Show

 Westgate Ward Social Club, Ipswich

 07:00

Gigs

Friday 23 August 2019

Gig

Ed Sheeran *RESALE*

 Chantry Park, Ipswich

 16:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 24 August 2019

Gig

Ed Sheeran *RESALE*

 Chantry Park, Ipswich

 16:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 25 August 2019

Gig

Ed Sheeran

 Chantry Park, Ipswich

 16:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Monday 26 August 2019

Gig

Ed Sheeran

 Chantry Park, Ipswich

 16:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 13 September 2019

Theatre

Frank Skinner - Showbiz

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 20:00

Theatre

Lifestyle

Frank Skinner

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 20:00

Friday 20 September 2019

Gig

Jane McDonald Ipswich

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Gigs

Gig

JJ MARSH BAND

 Premiere Pool Club, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs

Monday 23 September 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 26 September 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 27 September 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 28 September 2019

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Theatre

We Will Rock You

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Thursday 3 October 2019

Gig

Aled Jones & Russell Watson

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Gigs

Opera & Classical

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

An Evening with Will Young

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 6 October 2019

Comedy

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 10 October 2019

Theatre

Jonathan Pie: the Fake News Tour

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Comedy

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Comedy

Tim Minchin

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Comedy

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

Michael starring Ben THE MAGIC OF MICHAEL JACKSON

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:30

Gigs

Sunday 20 October 2019

Gig

Midge Ure - Vienna & Visage - 1980 Tour

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Midge Ure (Corn Exchange, Ipswich)

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 26 October 2019

Theatre

Kevin Bloody Wilson

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 28 October 2019

Gig

James Morrison

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 31 October 2019

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 3 November 2019

Theatre

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 11 November 2019

Theatre

Diversity

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 18:30

Theatre

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Gig

Diversity

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 18:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Hawkwind - 50th Anniversary Concert

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Gig

The Australian Pink Floyd

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 14 November 2019

Theatre

Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth and Some Trousers

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 16 November 2019

Gig

OMD - Ipswich

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Lifestyle

Ben Fogle: Tales From the Wilderness

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Gig

Squeeze

 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 21 November 2019

Theatre

Ben Elton Live 2019

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 23 November 2019

Theatre

Josh Widdicombe - a Bit Much...

 Corn Exchange, Ipswich

 20:00

Theatre

Gig

Alternative # 2

 The Manor Ballroom, Ipswich

 19:00

Gigs



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East of England