What's on in East of England


Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

U2 Tribe

 Toddington Village Hall Association, Dunstable

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

Othello

 Dunstable Rep Theatre Club, Dunstable

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

Othello

 Dunstable Rep Theatre Club, Dunstable

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

Othello

 Dunstable Rep Theatre Club, Dunstable

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

Othello

 Dunstable Rep Theatre Club, Dunstable

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

Othello

 Dunstable Rep Theatre Club, Dunstable

 19:45

Theatre

Plays

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

Carole - The Music Of Carole King

 Grove Theatre, Dunstable

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Sunday 17 November 2019

Comedy

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human

 Grove Theatre, Dunstable

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 24 January 2020

Theatre

Mother Goose (The Pantomime)

 Eaton Bray Village Hall, Dunstable

 19:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Saturday 25 January 2020

Theatre

Mother Goose (The Pantomime)

 Eaton Bray Village Hall, Dunstable

 19:30

Theatre

Mother Goose (The Pantomime)

 Eaton Bray Village Hall, Dunstable

 14:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Sunday 26 January 2020

Theatre

Mother Goose (The Pantomime)

 Eaton Bray Village Hall, Dunstable

 16:30

Theatre

Mother Goose (The Pantomime)

 Eaton Bray Village Hall, Dunstable

 12:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Thursday 30 January 2020

Theatre

Pantomime

 The Square Drama Circle, Dunstable

 00:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Saturday 1 February 2020

Gig

Sweet Caroline

 Grove Theatre, Dunstable

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 4 April 2020

Gig

The Magic Of The Beatles

 Grove Theatre, Dunstable

 20:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 10 October 2020

Theatre

The Magic Of Motown

 Grove Theatre, Dunstable

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Saturday 14 November 2020

Gig

Faith: The George Michael Legacy

 Grove Theatre, Dunstable

 19:30

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East of England