What's on in East of England


Saturday 1st June 2019

Lifestyle

70s/80s Disco Inferno

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 20:00

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Theatre

Four by Four present a selection of radio plays written for the stage

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Monday 3rd June 2019

Gig

John McNicholl & His Band

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 8th June 2019

Gig

The Pure Floyd Show

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 15th June 2019

Gig

Soul Galore - Soul Night at the Hall

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 20:00

Gigs

Friday 21st June 2019

Gig

popup pianobar

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Gigs

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Theatre

Spotlight presents the adult comedy classic, No Sex Please, We're British

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Theatre

Spotlight presents the adult comedy classic, No Sex Please, We're British

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 27th June 2019

Theatre

Spotlight presents the adult comedy classic, No Sex Please, We're British

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 28th June 2019

Theatre

Spotlight presents the adult comedy classic, No Sex Please, We're British

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 29th June 2019

Theatre

Spotlight presents the adult comedy classic, No Sex Please, We're British

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 11th July 2019

Theatre

Roughcast presents "A Midsummer Night's Dream"

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 21st September 2019

Gig

Songbird: The Music of Fleetwood Mac

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 28th September 2019

Gig

EDWINA HAYES

 Canopy Theatre, Hungate Church, Beccles, Beccles

 19:30

Gigs

Monday 30th September 2019

Gig

The Stars of Irish Country Show

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Gigs

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Gig

The Legends of American Country Show

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 19:30

Gigs

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Sport

EAST OF ENGLAND Schools Pistol Champs 2019/20

 St Felix School, Beccles

 09:00

Sport

Student Events

Friday 20th December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 18:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Saturday 21st December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 18:30

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Monday 23rd December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 13:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Thursday 26th December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Friday 27th December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Saturday 28th December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Sunday 29th December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Monday 30th December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 17:30

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 13:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Theatre

Dick Whittington - Family Pantomime

 Beccles Public Hall, Beccles

 14:30

Theatre

Christmas Events



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East of England