Reading

Reading

This large UK town has been more influential than its size might suggest. A major player in the English civil war, the early railways, the brewing trade and much, much more. It also plays host to one of the most legendary music festivals in the world with the massive Reading festival.


Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.