TickX
Dragons Den

Queen & Adam Lambert

'Queen + Adam Lambert' is a collaboration of the musical genius of the remaining active members of the British rock legends 'Queen', and Adam Lambert's smooth American vocals. They toured for the first time as a group in the summer of 2014. Their original 19 date tour, was extended multiple times to 24 dates

'Queen + Adam Lambert' announced their fourth tour in January 2017. The nationwide concert tour begins in Belfast on 26 November 2017 and finishes in Birmingham on 16 December. Get your tickets before they're all gone!

Follow Artist
Sun 26 Nov
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
The SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast
6.30pm
£104 - £110
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Nov
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
6.30pm
£114 - £150
Compare Prices
Thu 30 Nov
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham
Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
7pm
£115 - £142
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Dec
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
6.30pm
£117 - £201
Compare Prices
Sun 3 Dec
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£117 - £135
Compare Prices
Tue 5 Dec
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
6.30pm
£140 - £149
Compare Prices
Wed 6 Dec
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
8pm
£118 - £930
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Dec
FlyDSA Arena
Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
6.30pm
£116 - £125
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Dec
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
7pm
£116 - £208
Compare Prices
Tue 12 Dec
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
6.30pm
£94 - £120
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Dec
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
6.30pm
£103 - £149
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Dec
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
7pm
£171 - £229
Compare Prices
Sat 16 Dec
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham
Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
7pm
£134 - £155
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?