TickX
Dragons Den

Professor Brian Cox

Follow Artist
Fri 1 Dec
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
7pm
£58.18
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Dec
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 7 Feb
Derby Arena
Derby
Derby Arena, Derby
8pm
£40 - £79
Compare Prices
Fri 8 Feb
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
8pm
£52 - £79
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Feb
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
8pm
£52 - £108
Compare Prices
Sun 10 Feb
FlyDSA Arena
Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
8pm
£51 - £79
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Feb
East of England Showground
Peterborough
East of England Showground, Peterborough
8pm
£40 - £66
Compare Prices
Thu 14 Feb
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
8pm
£52 - £116
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Feb
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
The SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 19 Feb
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£79 - £194
Compare Prices
6.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 20 Feb
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£52 - £79
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Feb
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
8pm
£51 - £79
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Feb
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
8pm
£51 - £125
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Feb
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham
Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
8pm
£52 - £132
Compare Prices
Sun 24 Feb
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
8pm
£52 - £115
Compare Prices
Tue 26 Feb
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
8pm
£80 - £103
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Feb
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
8pm
£40 - £109
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Feb
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
£42 - £173
Compare Prices
Fri 1 Mar
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
8pm
£42 - £169
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?