Portsmouth

Portsmouth Comedy Events

Portsmouth can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like Portsmouth Guildhall, Kings Theatre - Portsmouth and Emirates Spinnaker Tower hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Portsmouth are Jason Manford, Sarah Millican and Ross Noble..

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Family Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Musicals
Comedy
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Plays
Clubs
Dance & Ballet
Sport
Jazz
Reggae
Country & Folk
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Friday, 1st February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
Sunday, 16th June 2019
Friday, 13th September 2019
Saturday, 14th September 2019
Sunday, 15th September 2019
Saturday, 2nd November 2019