Portsmouth Comedy Events

Portsmouth Comedy Events

Portsmouth has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like Portsmouth Guildhall, Main Auditorium and New Theatre Royal hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Portsmouth are Jimmy Carr, Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare and Stewart Francis.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Tuesday, 19th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Thursday, 18th July 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Saturday, 14th September 2019


Sunday, 15th September 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Tuesday, 19th November 2019