Portsmouth

Portsmouth

One of the largest cities on the English coast, Portsmouth has the honour of being the UK's on islands city, located as it is mainly on Portsea Island.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Family Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Comedy
Musicals
Plays
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Jazz
Reggae
Country & Folk
Sport
Dance & Ballet
Electronic/EDM
World Music
Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
  • 1