Portsmouth

Portsmouth

One of the largest cities on the English coast, Portsmouth has the honour of being the UK's on islands city, located as it is mainly on Portsea Island. The naval town is home to the world's oldest continuously used dry dock and it has developed a vibrant night life to pass the time of all the millions who've passed through the port.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Family Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Musicals
Comedy
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Plays
Clubs
Sport
Dance & Ballet
Jazz
Reggae
Country & Folk
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
  • 1