TickX
Dragons Den

One of the largest cities on the English coast, Portsmouth has the honour of being the UK's on islands city, located as it is mainly on Portsea Island. The naval town is home to the world's oldest continuously used dry dock and it has developed a vibrant night life to pass the time of all the millions who've passed through the port. Cult comedy and music venue The Wedgewood rooms is famed for hosting cutting edge entertainment all year round with Tiger Tiger off setting this with some of the best club nights in the country. The King Theatre also features a variety of incredible productions for all ages.

Read Full Bio
Friday, 21st July 2017
Spinnaker Tower Comedy Club 21st July
Emirates Spinnaker Tower
7pm
£13.75
Get Tickets
NVThursdays
Liquid & Envy
7pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Trash Arts Hosts- Rich Quick
The Edge Of The Wedge
8pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Revolution Pro Wrestling presents "Ultimate Survivor"
Mountbatten Centre
7pm
£11 - £17
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
Richard Digance
Portsmouth Guildhall
8pm
£14.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 28th July 2017
Poison Launch Party with Energy (Lifestyle Music) Wilf Hertz
The Barn
7pm
£4.00
Get Tickets
One Of Me Psychedlic
Drift Bar
9pm
£9 - £12
Compare Prices
Saturday, 29th July 2017
Portsmouth Writers’ Retreat
Portsmouth Friendship Centre
10am
£33.25
Get Tickets
Friday, 4th August 2017
The Black Cat And Top Hat - 15 Years In The Making
Coburgs
9pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 5th August 2017
Explosive Weekend
Explosion Museum Gosport
10am
No Tickets
View Event
Love Amplified presents GlasHaus
Pyramids
4pm
£17 - £22
Compare Prices
Sunday, 6th August 2017
Explosive Weekend
Explosion Museum Gosport
10am
£6 - £17
Compare Prices
The Game. Portsmouth
Portsmouth Cathedral
2pm
£7 - £21
Compare Prices
Friday, 11th August 2017
Laugh out loud comedy club - Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
9pm
£17 - £18
Compare Prices
big Data Conf
A Top Secret Location In Portsmouth
10pm
£1.01
Get Tickets
Saturday, 12th August 2017
The Royal Marines School of Music Summer Concert and Beating Retreat
Portsmouth Guildhall
2pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 13th August 2017
Portsmouth Roller Wenches Women's Rookie Scrim
Highbury Sports Centre
4pm
£7.98
Get Tickets
Mojo Dollar Afternoon Gig
The Rifle Club
3.30pm
£3.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 14th August 2017
Music & Movement from Around the World - Spain Flamenco Toddler Time
Portsmouth Guildhall
10am & 4pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 17th August 2017
A Levels Results Night at Tiger Tiger! Project X Frat Party!
Tiger Tiger
8pm
£6 - £17
Compare Prices
Saturday, 19th August 2017
Shakara Soul
Coastguard Studio
9pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 24th August 2017
Summer Shindig: Sundown Cinema screening of SING!
The Cow Co
5pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 25th August 2017
Madness
Southsea Front
7pm
£51.39
Get Tickets
Victorious Festival - Friday Night - Opening Party
Southsea Castle
7pm
£2 - £38
Compare Prices
Victorious Festival with Madness and More (Friday)
Southsea Castle
7pm
£38.99
Get Tickets
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Stereophonics
Southsea Front
7pm
£63.98
Get Tickets
Victorious Festival with Stereophonics, Rita Ora, and More (Saturday)
Southsea Castle
12pm
£91.11
Get Tickets
Sunday, 27th August 2017
Victorious Festival
Southsea Front
7pm
£72.98
Get Tickets
Victorious Festival 2017
Southsea Castle
10am
£9 - £46
Compare Prices
Victorious Festival with Elboe, Olly Murs, and More (Sunday)
Southsea Castle
12pm
£61.24
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?