Plymouth

Plymouth

With a history that dates back to the bronze age, the commercial shipping port of Plymouth has moved with the times to become one of the most exciting cities in the UK for a night out. It's so far south it even picks up some of that mythical sunshine now and then.


Monday 27 January 2020

Sunday 9 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Sunday 12 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Saturday 20 June 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.