Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club.
Read more about Paul Smith
Paul Smith tickets

All Events


Wed 8 Apr

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 9 Apr

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Wed 29 Apr

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 30 Apr

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 8 May

20:00

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

From £30

Wed 20 May

19:00

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

From £28

Thu 21 May

19:00

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

From £28

Fri 29 May

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £30

Thu 4 Jun

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £28

Fri 5 Jun

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £28

Fri 12 Jun

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £27

Sat 13 Jun

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £27

Wed 17 Jun

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £25

Thu 18 Jun

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £25

Fri 19 Jun

20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £25

Fri 26 Jun

20:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

Fri 3 Jul

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £29

Sat 4 Jul

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £29

Thu 9 Jul

19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From £28

Fri 10 Jul

19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From £28

Fri 17 Jul

20:00

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £30

Sat 18 Jul

20:00

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

From £30

Wed 22 Jul

20:00

Bolton

Bolton Albert Halls

From £19

Thu 23 Jul

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £30

Wed 29 Jul

20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £25

Fri 31 Jul

20:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From £27

Thu 6 Aug

20:00

York

York Barbican

From £28

Fri 7 Aug

20:00

York

York Barbican

From £28

Fri 21 Aug

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £29

Fri 4 Sep

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £30

About Paul Smith

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club. His favour among fans has seen Smith build a cult following, regularly playing large venues around the city such as the M&S Bank Arena.

Follow Paul Smith

Never miss out on tickets to Paul Smith

Reviews for Paul Smith

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Paul Smith yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Tue 11 Jun 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Wed 12 Jun 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 13 Jun 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Tue 18 Jun 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Wed 19 Jun 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 20 Jun 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.