Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club.
Read more about Paul Smith
Paul Smith tickets

All Events


Thu 12 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sun 15 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Mon 16 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Tue 17 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Wed 18 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Thu 19 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 20 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Fri 20 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sat 21 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sat 21 Dec

17:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 21 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

No Tickets Found

Sun 22 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Mon 23 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Fri 27 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Fri 27 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sat 28 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Sat 28 Dec

17:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 28 Dec

21:30

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £21

Mon 30 Dec

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Thu 9 Jan 2020

19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From £30

Sat 11 Jan 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Thu 16 Jan 2020

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £27

Fri 24 Jan 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 25 Jan 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Fri 31 Jan 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 1 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Fri 7 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 8 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Fri 14 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 15 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Fri 21 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 22 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19

Fri 28 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £17

Sat 29 Feb 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

From £19



About Paul Smith

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club. His favour among fans has seen Smith build a cult following, regularly playing large venues around the city such as the M&S Bank Arena.

Follow Paul Smith

Never miss out on tickets to Paul Smith

Past Events

Wed 6 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Thu 7 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Fri 8 Feb

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Sat 9 Feb

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Sun 10 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

Mon 11 Feb

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Seel Street)

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.