Paul Carrack

Paul Carrack

Once dubbed “the man with the golden voice” by the BBC, Paul Carrack has recorded as a both a solo artist and as a member of several popular bands.

All Events


Dublin

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Mon 14th October, 20:00

Cork

Cork Opera House

Tue 15th October, 20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

Fri 17th January, 19:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Sat 18th January, 19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Sun 19th January, 19:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Fri 24th January, 18:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sat 25th January, 18:30

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

Sun 26th January, 19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Fri 31st January, 19:30

York

York Barbican

Sat 1st February, 18:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Sun 2nd February, 18:30

Poole

Lighthouse

Fri 7th February, 19:00

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

Sat 8th February, 19:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Sun 9th February, 19:30

Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

Fri 21st February, 19:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Convention Centre

Sat 22nd February, 18:30

Guildford

G Live

Fri 28th February, 19:00

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

Sat 29th February, 18:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Sun 1st March, 19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Fri 6th March, 19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Sat 7th March, 19:00

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

Sun 8th March, 19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Thu 12th March, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 13th March, 19:30

London

London Palladium

Sat 14th March, 19:30

Bath

Forum

Sat 21st March, 19:00

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

Sun 22nd March, 19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Fri 27th March, 19:00

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

Sat 28th March, 19:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Sun 29th March, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Paul Carrack for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Paul Carrack

Biography

Once dubbed “the man with the golden voice” by the BBC, Paul Carrack has recorded as a both a solo artist and as a member of several popular bands. He first saw success in the 70's as the main song writer for Ace before embarking on a solo career. During his time he also played session roles for the likes of Elton John, Eric Calpton and The Smiths.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.