Oxford

Oxford Theatre Shows

With Oscar Wilde among its local university alumni, Oxford was destined to be one of the leading cities in the world of theatre. Supporting its plight, venues such as the New Theatre and the Oxford Playhouse add charm and authenticity, making Oxford a great place to catch a show..

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Family Theatre
Comedy
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Plays
Reggae
Jazz
Musicals
Tribute Bands
Country & Folk
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
World Music
Soul
Disco
Garage
Student Events
Dance & Ballet
Sport
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
  • 1