Oxford

Oxford

As a university town, it’s implausible to not have a bright and booming nightlife to suit. Oxford is saturated with many bars and clubs, like The Cellar, The Bullingdon or Emporium, making it easy to fraternise with the fraternity of your musical picking.


Friday 24th May 2019

Club

#6MILLI Friday - Jersey Wear

 Cirkus, Oxford

 22:00

Clubs

Saturday 25th May 2019

Club

Rawdio - Randall / Indika - Riggamortiz Soundsystem

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic Edm

Drum And Bass

Sunday 26th May 2019

Club

Simple presents Overmono

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Club

#6MILLI Sunday - Island Vibes

 Spiced Roots Restaurant, Oxford

 12:00

Clubs

Friday 31st May 2019

Club

Thank U, Next - Oxford

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Bass Odyssey Live

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 22:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

Reggae

Club

WE ARE HOUSE U18s - Oxford Presents - Special Guest: DENO

 Emporium Club, Oxford

 19:30

Clubs

Saturday 1st June 2019

Club

Oxford Pride 2019: The Official Afterparty

 The Plush Lounge, Oxford

 21:00

Clubs

Saturday 8th June 2019

Club

Reggaeton Party - Oxford

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 21st June 2019

Club

Mad Cobra

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Reggae

Hip Hop

Garage

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Club

Night Tube: The Oxford Circus

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Garage

Friday 28th June 2019

Club

Dancehall Rocks Summer Edition

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

Club

Mad Cobra

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

Saturday 29th June 2019

Club

VOLUME DNB #16

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Drum And Bass

Saturday 13th July 2019

Club

New Bass Order » Outlook Festival Oxford Launch

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Drum And Bass

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Club

Rory Stone Love Summer Special

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

Thursday 26th September 2019

Club

Submotion Orchestra

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic Edm

Jazz

Disco

Club

Oxford Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

 Emporium Club, Oxford

 22:00

Clubs

Freshers Week

Student Events

Saturday 5th October 2019

Club

Mungo's Hi Fi Soundsystem | Oxford

 The Bullingdon, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Reggae

Drum And Bass

Dubstep

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Club

Mad Cobra

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 23:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Garage

Saturday 14th December 2019

Club

Little Simz

 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

 18:30

Clubs

Electronic Edm

Hip Hop

Disco



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.