Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Oi Frog and Friends tickets

Oi Frog and Friends tickets

‘Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, mules sit on stools, gophers sit on sofas and frogs sit on logs’ Are you sitting comfortably?
Read more about Oi Frog and Friends
Oi Frog and Friends tickets

All Events


Sat 14 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sat 14 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sun 15 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £13

Sun 15 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Tue 17 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £13

Wed 18 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £13

Fri 20 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £13

Fri 20 Dec

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sat 21 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sat 21 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sun 22 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sun 22 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Mon 23 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Mon 23 Dec

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Tue 24 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Tue 24 Dec

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Fri 27 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Fri 27 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 27 Dec

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 28 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sat 28 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sun 29 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sun 29 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Mon 30 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Mon 30 Dec

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Tue 31 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Tue 31 Dec

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £19

Tue 31 Dec

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 2 Jan 2020

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Thu 2 Jan 2020

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Fri 3 Jan 2020

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Fri 3 Jan 2020

14:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sat 4 Jan 2020

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sat 4 Jan 2020

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sun 5 Jan 2020

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Sun 5 Jan 2020

12:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

From £18

Thu 13 Feb 2020

15:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £18

Fri 14 Feb 2020

11:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £18

Fri 14 Feb 2020

13:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £18

Sat 15 Feb 2020

10:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £18

Wed 18 Mar 2020

13:30

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £14

Thu 19 Mar 2020

10:30

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £14

Fri 20 Mar 2020

10:30

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £14

Fri 20 Mar 2020

13:30

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £14

Sat 21 Mar 2020

10:30

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £14

Tue 26 May 2020

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Wed 27 May 2020

11:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Wed 27 May 2020

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Thu 28 May 2020

11:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Thu 28 May 2020

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Fri 29 May 2020

11:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Fri 29 May 2020

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Sat 30 May 2020

11:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19

Sat 30 May 2020

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £19



About Oi Frog and Friends

‘Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, mules sit on stools, gophers sit on sofas and frogs sit on logs’

Are you sitting comfortably?

It’s a new day at Sittingbottom school and FROG is looking for a place to sit, but CAT has other ideas and DOG is doing as he’s told. Little do any of them know that chaos is coming…

Who knew there were so many rhyming rules and what will happen when FROG is in charge? Original music, songs, puppets, laughs and more rhymes than you can shake a chime at! Created for the stage by Emma Earle, Zoe Squire, Luke Bateman and Richy Hughes.

Kenny Wax Family Entertainment presents the premiere of Oi Frog & Friends! the highly anticipated stage show which brings together Kes Gray and Jim Field‘s bestselling and award-winning picture books Oi Frog!, Oi Dog! and Oi Cat! published by the Hachette Children’s Group, into one action-packed musical production.

55 minutes of fun for families with children aged 3+

Follow Oi Frog and Friends

Never miss out on tickets to Oi Frog and Friends

Past Events

Sat 7 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

Sun 8 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

Wed 11 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

Thu 12 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

Fri 13 Dec

11:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

Sat 14 Dec

10:00

London

Lyric Hammersmith Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.