Nottingham

Nottingham

Nottingham was named the Home of English Sport in 2015 for good reason. Along with two football clubs and a first-class cricket club, the city is famously associated with water sports and ice skating, boasting The National Ice Centre & the National Water Sports Centre.


Tuesday 28th May 2019

Sport

ROSS EDGLEY - THE WORLD'S FITTEST LIVE SHOW

 Albert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Sport

Athletics

Thursday 30th May 2019

Sport

An Evening With Viv Anderson

 The Embankment, Nottingham

 19:00

Sport

Friday 31st May 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Windies v Pakistan

 Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Sport

Family Fun Day

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Sport

Joshua v Miller

 The Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Monday 3rd June 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - England v Pakistan

 Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Thursday 6th June 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Australia v Windies

 Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

League of Nations England vs Netherlands

 Sneinton Market, Nottingham, Nottingham

 17:00

Sport

Saturday 8th June 2019

Sport

LTA Open Nottingham

 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham

 11:00

Sport

Sunday 9th June 2019

Sport

League of Nations Final England Ladies Vs Scotland Ladies

 Sneinton Market, Nottingham, Nottingham

 15:00

Sport

Thursday 13th June 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - India v New Zealand

 Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

Afternoon Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Saturday 15th June 2019

Sport

Accenture World Triathlon Mixed Relay Nottingham

 Victoria Embankment, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Monday 17th June 2019

Sport

Residents Free Evening 2019

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Thursday 20th June 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Australia v Bangladesh

 Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Sport

Can You Dance? Nottingham

 David Ross Sports Village, Nottingham

 08:15

Sport

Thursday 27th June 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Sport

An Evening with Ian Botham

 The Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

 18:30

Sport

Saturday 6th July 2019

Sport

'80s Night

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Sport

Evening Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Friday 19th July 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Sport

British Open Wheelchair Tennis Championships

 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham

 09:30

Sport

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Sport

British Open Wheelchair Tennis Championships

 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham

 09:30

Sport

Thursday 25th July 2019

Sport

British Open Wheelchair Tennis Championships

 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham

 09:30

Sport

Friday 26th July 2019

Sport

British Open Wheelchair Tennis Championships

 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham

 09:30

Sport

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sport

British Open Wheelchair Tennis Championships - Come & Try Session

 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham

 09:30

Sport

Sunday 28th July 2019

Sport

British Open Wheelchair Tennis Championships

 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham

 09:30

Sport

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Sport

Evening Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Friday 16th August 2019

Sport

Colwick Cup Day

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Sport

Grass Roots Finals Day

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Sport

Construction Day 2019

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Sport

Afternoon Racing

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Sport

Season Finale

 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham

 00:00

Sport



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.