Nottingham

Nottingham Gigs & Concerts

Nottingham is indisputably the East Midlands’ musical hub. Whether you’re looking to watch the world’s biggest pop stars at the Motorpoint Arena or up-and-coming acts at Rock City or Rescue Rooms, Nottingham’s gig scene has you covered..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Comedy
Chart & Pop Music
Musicals
Clubs
Family Theatre
Plays
Reggae
Country & Folk
Jazz
Sport
Electronic/EDM
Tribute Bands
Hip-Hop
Soul
Cricket
Dance & Ballet
Disco
World Music
Drum and Bass
Boxing
Darts
Hockey
Ice Hockey
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
  • 1