Nottingham

Nottingham Comedy Events

Nottingham has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like Royal Concert Hall, Glee Club Nottingham and The Canalhouse hosting some of the best touring comedians.Coming soon to Nottingham are Gary Delaney, Eddie Izzard and Reginald D Hunter..

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
16 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Thursday, 11th April 2019
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
Thursday, 9th May 2019
Sunday, 12th May 2019
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Friday, 24th May 2019
Saturday, 1st June 2019
Wednesday, 12th June 2019
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Wednesday, 10th July 2019
Thursday, 11th July 2019
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Saturday, 21st September 2019
Thursday, 26th September 2019
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
Wednesday, 9th October 2019
Thursday, 10th October 2019
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Thursday, 24th October 2019
  • 1