Nottingham

Nottingham Club Nights

Nottingham’s nightclubs can keep you dancing until the sun comes up. NG1, PRYZM and Stealth are among the city’s biggest dance venues, while The Bodega offers something to those looking for an alternative night out..

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Chart & Pop Music
Garage
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Monday, 14th January 2019
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Sunday, 21st April 2019
  • 1