Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Norwich City tickets

Norwich City tickets

Norwich City tickets

All Events


Sat 14 Dec

15:00

Leicester

Leicester City FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £123

Sat 21 Dec

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Tickets

No Tickets Found

Thu 26 Dec

14:55

Birmingham

Aston Villa FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £92

Sat 28 Dec

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

From £242

Wed 1 Jan 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Crystal Palace FC Tickets

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Jan 2020

14:55

Manchester

Manchester United vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £99

Sat 11 Jan 2020

00:00

Manchester

Premier League: Manchester United - Norwich City 11-01-2020

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Jan 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs AFC Bournemouth Tickets

From £112

Wed 22 Jan 2020

19:45

London

Tottenham Hotspur vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £72

Sat 1 Feb 2020

15:00

Newcastle

Newcastle United FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £77

Sat 8 Feb 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Liverpool FC Tickets

From £581

Sat 22 Feb 2020

15:00

Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £144

Sat 29 Feb 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Leicester City FC Tickets

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar 2020

15:00

Sheffield

Sheffield United FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £134

Sat 14 Mar 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Southampton FC Tickets

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Mar 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Everton Tickets

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Apr 2020

14:55

London

Arsenal FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £85

Sat 4 Apr 2020

00:00

London

Premier League: Arsenal - Norwich City 04-04-2020

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Apr 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC Tickets

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Apr 2020

15:00

Watford

Watford FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £81

Sat 25 Apr 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs West Ham United FC Tickets

From £204

Sat 9 May 2020

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Burnley FC Tickets

No Tickets Found

Sun 17 May 2020

14:55

Manchester

Manchester City vs Norwich City FC Tickets

From £112



Follow Norwich City

Never miss out on tickets to Norwich City

Past Events

Sun 27 Oct

16:30

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Manchester United Tickets

Sat 2 Nov

15:00

Brighton

Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

Fri 8 Nov

20:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Watford FC Tickets

Sun 1 Dec

15:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Arsenal FC Tickets

Wed 4 Dec

19:45

Southampton

Southampton FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

Sun 8 Dec

14:00

Norwich

Norwich City FC vs Sheffield United FC Tickets

Tags

Premier League

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.