Newcastle

Newcastle Theatre Shows

Not especially known for its theatre offerings, Newcastle is creeping up in the world of performing arts thanks to its ever-evolving programme of pantomimes, musicals, dramas, comedy and much more. Venues are just as eclectic, with the Theatre Royal adding luxury to the evening, Tyne Theatre and Opera house bringing Victorian decadence, and the contemporary feel of the Northern Stage.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Theatre
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Musicals
Clubs
Comedy
Family Theatre
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Jazz
Tribute Bands
Plays
Sport
Dance & Ballet
Soul
Hip-Hop
Disco
Football
World Music
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Basketball
Student Events
Darts
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
  • 1