Newcastle Comedy

Newcastle Comedy

Newcastle has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Newcastle City Hall, Metro Radio Arena and The Stand Comedy Club hosting some of the best touring comedians.Coming soon to Newcastle are Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare, Ben Elton and Rob Beckett.


Friday 19 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Sunday 16 February 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.