Newcastle Club Nights

Newcastle Club Nights

From Tup-Tup to Tiger-Tiger, the club scene in Newcastle continues to shake things up, promising a wild weekend no matter your musical preference. Whether you’re seeking guilty pleasures or underground vibes, the Geordies know how to get the party started.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Student Events
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Hip-Hop
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Availability
Date
Choose dates
24 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019

  • 1