Newcastle Clubs

Newcastle Clubs

From Tup-Tup to Tiger-Tiger, the club scene in Newcastle continues to shake things up, promising a wild weekend no matter your musical preference. Whether you’re seeking guilty pleasures or underground vibes, the Geordies know how to get the party started.


Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.