Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
National Theatre Of Scotland tickets

National Theatre Of Scotland tickets

The National Theatre of Scotland is Scotland's national theatre company. The National Theatre showcases some of the most innovative productions in Scottish theatre.

Read more about National Theatre Of Scotland
National Theatre Of Scotland tickets

All Events


Fri 28 Feb

14:30

Dumfries

Just Start Here 2020

From £5

Fri 28 Feb

19:00

Dumfries

Just Start Here 2020

From £5

Sat 29 Feb

14:30

Dumfries

Just Start Here 2020

From £5

Sat 29 Feb

19:00

Dumfries

Just Start Here 2020

From £5

Sat 25 Apr

19:30

Lanark

The Enemy

From £12

Tue 28 Apr

19:30

Clydebank

The Enemy

From £12

Wed 29 Apr

19:30

Clydebank

The Enemy

From £15

Thu 30 Apr

19:30

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £18

Fri 1 May

19:30

Darvel

The Enemy

From £12

Fri 1 May

19:30

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £20

Sat 2 May

14:00

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £18

Sat 2 May

19:30

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £20

Sat 2 May

19:30

Darvel

The Enemy

From £12

Tue 5 May

19:30

Dunoon

The Enemy

From £15

Wed 6 May

19:30

Dunoon

The Enemy

From £15

Thu 7 May

19:30

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £18

Fri 8 May

19:30

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £20

Fri 8 May

19:30

Dumfries

The Enemy

From £15

Sat 9 May

14:00

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £18

Sat 9 May

19:30

Glasgow

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £20

Sat 9 May

19:30

Dumfries

The Enemy

From £15

Tue 12 May

19:30

Ullapool

The Cheviot, the Stag and the Black, Black Oil

From £12

Thu 14 May

19:30

Pittentrail

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £12

Sat 16 May

19:30

Saint Andrews

The Cheviot, The Stag, and the Black Black Oil

From £12

Tue 19 May

19:30

Musselburgh

The Cheviot, The Stag and the Black, Black Oil

From £18

Wed 20 May

19:30

Peebles

The Cheviot, the Stag and the Black, Black Oil

From £18

Tue 26 May

19:30

Dundee

The Cheviot, The Stag and The Black Black Oil 2020

From £8

Tue 26 May

14:30

Dundee

The Cheviot, The Stag and The Black Black Oil 2020

From £8

Wed 27 May

19:30

Dundee

The Cheviot, The Stag and The Black Black Oil 2020

From £8

Thu 28 May

14:30

Dundee

The Cheviot, The Stag and The Black Black Oil 2020

From £8

Thu 28 May

19:30

Dundee

The Cheviot, The Stag and The Black Black Oil 2020

From £8

Fri 29 May

19:30

Dundee

The Cheviot, The Stag and The Black Black Oil 2020

From £11

Mon 1 Jun

19:30

Paisley

The Cheviot, the Stag and the Black, Black Oil

From £12

Fri 12 Jun

19:00

Forres

The Cheviot, The Stag And The Black, Black Oil

From £6

Sat 13 Jun

19:00

Forres

The Cheviot, The Stag And The Black, Black Oil

From £6

Fri 16 Oct

19:30

Pitlochry

Enough of Him

From £14



About National Theatre Of Scotland

The National Theatre of Scotland is Scotland's national theatre company. Rather than having its own theatre venue, this company takes its fantastic thought-provoking productions on tour instead. The National Theatre showcases some of the most innovative productions in Scottish theatre both in Scotland and around the world.

The National Theatre aims to be inclusive, forward-thinking and ambitious in every production it produces. That's why National Theatre of Scotland shows are made open to as many people as possible and are consistently daring in their artistic choices. The company puts a clear focus on working with and for those in Scottish society who are underrepresented. That includes actors who are not seen often enough, and audiences.

To date the National Theatre of Scotland has created over 200 productions. It regularly works with other theatre companies and local councils and individual artists to create a diverse variety of performances. Since its creation the National Theatre of Scotland has presented ambitiously staged large-scale productions and small-scale productions in local community halls. Over the years the company has even hosted shows in unusual venues such as airports, tower blocks, leisure centres and forests.

Over the years the National Theatre's bold productions have won critical acclaim. One of the National Theatre's most famous shows is the Iraq War themed drama Black Watch. Black Watch won four Laurence Olivier Awards including Best New Play. Others include Rona Munro's historical trilogy the James Plays, which won an Evening Standard Theatre Award in 2014 for Best Play. Meanwhile, Jack Thorne's adaptation of Let The Right One In won the 2014 South Bank Sky Arts Award for theatre.

No matter which National Theatre of Scotland show you catch, you're sure to head home with something new to think about. You can find the best National Theatre of Scotland shows here at TickX.

Follow National Theatre Of Scotland

Never miss out on tickets to National Theatre Of Scotland

Past Events

Sun 10 Nov 2019

14:00

Glasgow

The LGBTI+ Elders Social Dance Club

Sun 17 Nov 2019

14:00

Glasgow

The LGBTI+ Elders Social Dance Club

Sun 1 Dec 2019

14:00

Glasgow

The LGBTI+ Elders Social Dance Club

Sun 8 Dec 2019

14:00

Glasgow

The LGBTI+ Elders Social Dance Club

Sun 12 Jan

14:00

Glasgow

The LGBTI+ Elders Social Dance Club

Tue 14 Jan

11:00

Glasgow

Engine Room: Communal Working Days

Tags

Musicals

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.