Morrissey

Morrissey rose to prominence in the 80's as the frontman to legendary indie-rock band The Smiths, and began his solo career shortly after the band parted ways. His first album was 'Viva Hate', going on to release eleven in total including the most recent 'Low in High School'.

Follow Artist

Morrissey

Morrissey rose to prominence in the 80's as the frontman to legendary indie-rock band The Smiths, and began his solo career shortly after the band parted ways. His first album was 'Viva Hate', going on to release eleven in total including the most recent 'Low in High School'.

Throughout his career Morrissey has remained vocal about politics and a strong LGBTQ icon thanks to his views on sexuality. Find & compare all tickets below for the cheapest prices available.

Fri 16 Feb
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£28 - £57
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Feb
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£55 - £74
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Feb
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
6pm
£40 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Feb
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
6pm
£40 - £108
Compare Prices
Tue 27 Feb
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
6pm
£56 - £165
Compare Prices
Thu 1 Mar
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£59 - £85
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Mar
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
6.30pm
£99 - £120
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Mar
Royal Albert Hall
London
Royal Albert Hall, London
6.30pm
£111 - £120
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Mar
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
6.30pm
£99 - £117
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Mar
London Palladium
London
London Palladium, London
7pm
£114 - £149
Compare Prices

Morrissey News & Articles

Morrissey has added another London show
Former frontman to The Smiths, Morrissey has announced another show in London!
Naomi Kungu   |  7 Nov 2017
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?