TickX
Dragons Den

Micky Flanagan

Flanagan was born in Whitechapel, East London and grew up on a council estate in Bethnal Green. He left school at the age of 15 with no qualifications. Since then Micky has performed at the Edinburgh Fringe and toured Britain with stand-up shows.

He presented Micky Flanagan: What Chance Change? for Radio 4 and has appeared on various TV shows including Mock the Week, A League of Their Own, 8 Out of 10 Cats and Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow. The British gem proves anything is possible!

Follow Artist
Wed 30 Aug
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
8pm
£52.58
Compare Prices
Tue 12 Sep
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
7pm
£92 - £108
Compare Prices
Wed 13 Sep
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
9pm
£36 - £178
Compare Prices
Thu 14 Sep
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
7pm
£31 - £59
Compare Prices
Fri 15 Sep
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
7pm
£37 - £106
Compare Prices
Sat 16 Sep
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
8pm
£54 - £167
Compare Prices
Tue 19 Sep
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
7pm
£27 - £143
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Sep
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
7pm
£31 - £92
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Sep
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
8pm
£36 - £66
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Sep
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
7pm
£46 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Sep
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
7pm
£25 - £108
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Sep
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
7pm
£66 - £161
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Sep
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
7pm
£55 - £96
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Sep
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
7pm
£59 - £110
Compare Prices
Sat 30 Sep
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
7pm
£36 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 3 Oct
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
7pm
£74 - £143
Compare Prices
Wed 4 Oct
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
8pm
£50 - £79
Compare Prices
Thu 5 Oct
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
7pm
£61 - £63
Compare Prices
Fri 6 Oct
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
8pm
£28 - £91
Compare Prices
Sat 7 Oct
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
8pm
£28 - £83
Compare Prices
Wed 11 Oct
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
8pm
£45 - £55
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Oct
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
8pm
£40 - £78
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Oct
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
7pm
£36 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Oct
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
8pm
£28 - £73
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Oct
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
7pm
£28 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 25 Oct
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£36 - £213
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Oct
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
8pm
£36 - £125
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Oct
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
9pm
£39 - £181
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Oct
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
9pm
£39 - £300
Compare Prices
Fri 3 Nov
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
8pm
£45 - £69
Compare Prices
1
2   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?