Michael McIntyre

Is an English comedian, actor and presenter. In 2012, he was reported to be the highest-grossing comedian in the world. McIntyre has hosted his own BBC One comedy programme Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow, has featured in three episodes of Live at the Apollo and, in 2011, was a judge on Britain's Got Talent.

Follow Artist

Michael McIntyre

Is an English comedian, actor and presenter. In 2012, he was reported to be the highest-grossing comedian in the world. McIntyre has hosted his own BBC One comedy programme Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow, has featured in three episodes of Live at the Apollo and, in 2011, was a judge on Britain's Got Talent.

Mon 29 Jan
Grand Opera House
York
Grand Opera House, York
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 30 Jan
Grand Opera House
York
Grand Opera House, York
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 25 Feb
New Theatre
Oxford
New Theatre, Oxford
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Mon 26 Feb
New Theatre
Oxford
New Theatre, Oxford
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 27 Feb
New Theatre
Oxford
New Theatre, Oxford
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 1 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
£124 - £127
Compare Prices
Fri 2 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 3 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 4 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
7pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 8 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
£129.59
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 10 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
7pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 11 Mar
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
7pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 15 Mar
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
8pm
£358.80
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Mar
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
8pm
£359 - £650
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Mar
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
7pm
£209 - £220
Compare Prices
Sun 18 Mar
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
7pm
£240 - £479
Compare Prices
Thu 22 Mar
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
8pm
£39 - £359
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Mar
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
7pm
£39 - £203
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Mar
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
8pm
£39 - £210
Compare Prices
Sun 25 Mar
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
7pm
£39 - £359
Compare Prices
Mon 9 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
8pm
£358.80
Compare Prices
Wed 11 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£122 - £359
Compare Prices
Thu 12 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£103.80
Compare Prices
Fri 13 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£70 - £599
Compare Prices
Sat 14 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£260 - £599
Compare Prices
Sun 15 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£101.25
Compare Prices
Sun 15 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
Sold out
More Info
Mon 16 Apr
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
8pm
£151 - £161
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Apr
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
8pm
£41 - £96
Compare Prices
1
2 3   >

Michael McIntyre News & Articles

Michael McIntyre Announces Enormous World Tour.
Britain's funniest man is heading to a city near you with 36 Massive U.K & Ireland Tour dates.
Giuseppi Garbow  |  12 May 2017
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?