Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Message in a Bottle tickets

Message in a Bottle tickets

Message In A Bottle is the spectacular new dance-theatre show from triple Olivier Award nominee, Kate Prince to the iconic hits of music superstar, Sting including Roxanne, Every Breath You Take, Walking on the Moon, Fields of Gold, Englishman In New York and Shape of My Heart.
Read more about Message in a Bottle
Message in a Bottle tickets

All Events


Thu 6 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Fri 7 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Sat 8 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Sun 9 Feb 2020

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Tue 11 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Wed 12 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £29

Thu 13 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Fri 14 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Sat 15 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Sat 15 Feb 2020

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £33

Sun 16 Feb 2020

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Sun 16 Feb 2020

14:00

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £17

Tue 18 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £28

Wed 19 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Thu 20 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Fri 21 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 22 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 22 Feb 2020

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sun 23 Feb 2020

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sun 23 Feb 2020

14:00

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Tue 25 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Wed 26 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Thu 27 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Fri 28 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 29 Feb 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 29 Feb 2020

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sun 1 Mar 2020

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sun 1 Mar 2020

14:00

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Tue 3 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Wed 4 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Thu 5 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Fri 6 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 7 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 7 Mar 2020

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sun 8 Mar 2020

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sun 8 Mar 2020

14:00

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Tue 10 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Wed 11 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £41



About Message in a Bottle

Message In A Bottle is the spectacular new dance-theatre show from triple Olivier Award nominee, Kate Prince to the iconic hits of music superstar, Sting including Roxanne, Every Breath You Take, Walking on the Moon, Fields of Gold, Englishman In New York and Shape of My Heart.

A village alive with joyous celebrations is suddenly under siege. Everything changes forever. Determined and daring, three parted siblings step out on their own extraordinary adventures.

With a mix of exhilarating dance styles, dazzling footwork and breathtaking athleticism set to the music of Sting, Message In A Bottle tells a vital and uplifting story of humanity and hope.

Message In A Bottle is the latest masterpiece from the ground-breaking creator behind Some Like it Hip Hop, Into The Hoods, Everybody’s Talking About Jamie (choreography) and SYLVIA, and features the astonishing talents of dance storytelling powerhouse, ZooNation: The Kate Prince Company.

Follow Message in a Bottle

Never miss out on tickets to Message in a Bottle

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.