Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Message in a Bottle tickets

Message in a Bottle tickets

Message In A Bottle is the spectacular new dance-theatre show from triple Olivier Award nominee, Kate Prince to the iconic hits of music superstar, Sting including Roxanne, Every Breath You Take, Walking on the Moon, Fields of Gold, Englishman In New York and Shape of My Heart.
Read more about Message in a Bottle
Message in a Bottle tickets

All Events


Fri 28 Feb

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 29 Feb

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 29 Feb

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sun 1 Mar

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sun 1 Mar

14:00

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Tue 3 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Wed 4 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Thu 5 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Fri 6 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 7 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 7 Mar

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sun 8 Mar

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sun 8 Mar

14:00

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Tue 10 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Wed 11 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £42

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £42

Fri 13 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 14 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 14 Mar

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Tue 17 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Wed 18 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Thu 19 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Fri 20 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 21 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Sat 21 Mar

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Wed 1 Apr

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £23

Thu 2 Apr

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £23

Thu 2 Apr

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £23

Fri 3 Apr

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £23

Sat 4 Apr

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £23

Sat 4 Apr

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £23

Wed 8 Apr

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £33

Thu 9 Apr

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £32

Thu 9 Apr

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £32

Fri 10 Apr

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Apr

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Apr

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found



About Message in a Bottle

Message In A Bottle is the spectacular new dance-theatre show from triple Olivier Award nominee, Kate Prince to the iconic hits of music superstar, Sting including Roxanne, Every Breath You Take, Walking on the Moon, Fields of Gold, Englishman In New York and Shape of My Heart.

A village alive with joyous celebrations is suddenly under siege. Everything changes forever. Determined and daring, three parted siblings step out on their own extraordinary adventures.

With a mix of exhilarating dance styles, dazzling footwork and breathtaking athleticism set to the music of Sting, Message In A Bottle tells a vital and uplifting story of humanity and hope.

Message In A Bottle is the latest masterpiece from the ground-breaking creator behind Some Like it Hip Hop, Into The Hoods, Everybody’s Talking About Jamie (choreography) and SYLVIA, and features the astonishing talents of dance storytelling powerhouse, ZooNation: The Kate Prince Company.

Follow Message in a Bottle

Never miss out on tickets to Message in a Bottle

Past Events

Sat 22 Feb

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

Sun 23 Feb

14:00

London

Peacock Theatre London

Tue 25 Feb

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

Wed 26 Feb

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

Thu 27 Feb

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

Fri 28 Feb

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.