TickX
Dragons Den

Matilda the Musical

Roald Dahl's children's classic has been turned into a stellar musical performance by none other than musical comic Tim Minchin. His virtuosio songwriting and sly humour help breathe new life into one of the most iconic children's tales of all time.

The production has won 7 Olivier Awards, including Best New Musical and currently holds more Olivier Awards than any other musical. Who wouldn't want to catch one of the most critically acclaimed productions in the West End? Given the competition, it's even more impressive that it is scooping up so many awards.

Follow Artist
Fri 26 May
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
Sat 27 May
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
Sun 28 May
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
3pm
£30 - £92
Compare Prices
Tue 30 May
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7pm
£29 - £92
Compare Prices
Wed 31 May
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£40 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £92
Compare Prices
Thu 1 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£40 - £92
Compare Prices
Fri 2 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £92
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £92
Compare Prices
Sun 4 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
3pm
£29 - £92
Compare Prices
Tue 6 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7pm
£25 - £117
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £117
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£25 - £83
Compare Prices
Thu 8 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £114
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £59
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£30 - £92
Compare Prices
Sun 11 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
3pm
Sold Out
More Info
Tue 13 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7pm
£20 - £83
Compare Prices
Wed 14 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £117
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £83
Compare Prices
Thu 15 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £83
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £83
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £92
Compare Prices
Sun 18 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
3pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
Tue 20 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7pm
£25 - £117
Compare Prices
Wed 21 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £83
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £117
Compare Prices
Thu 22 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £95
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £83
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
Sun 25 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
3pm
£25 - £92
Compare Prices
Tue 27 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7pm
£25 - £83
Compare Prices
Wed 28 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £117
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£38 - £117
Compare Prices
Thu 29 Jun
Cambridge Theatre
London
Cambridge Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £83
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?