Manchester Theatre

Manchester Theatre

Boasting some of the best theatres outside of the West End, Manchester presents an envious programme of stunning, touring productions and local, amateur shows.


Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 5 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 8 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 15 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 18 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 19 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 22 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 29 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 1 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 2 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 3 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 5 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 8 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 9 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 10 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 12 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 15 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 16 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 19 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 22 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 23 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 24 August 2019

Theatre

The Book Of Mormon

 Palace Theatre Manchester, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 13 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 14 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 19 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 20 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 21 September 2019

Theatre

& Juliet

 Manchester Opera House, Manchester

 14:30

Theatre

Musical



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.