Manchester

Manchester Sport Events

As a local, it’s hard to remain neutral when it comes to football, but we have to admit - Manchester is home to some of the best clubs around. We've got Manchester United and Manchester City, elite ice hockey team Manchester Storm, Roller Derby wonders Rainy City and more! Take a look at what's on below.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Football
Cricket
Basketball
Netball
Cycling
Boxing
Darts
Date
Choose dates
11 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Monday, 14th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
  • 1