Manchester Gigs

Manchester Gigs

Birthing the undeniable sounds of Oasis, The Stone Roses, and The Smiths, Manchester has enriched the music industry with a prolific range of artists since the 1980s.


Thursday 20 June 2019

Gig

Fracture Patterns: Semiconductor & Eartheater

 TBC, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Gig

Penelope Trappes

 The Peer Hat, Manchester

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 21 June 2019

Gig

Alex Luke and KJ Topp @ Gullivers

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

Gladys Knight

 O2 Apollo, Manchester

 18:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Plaid

 Deaf Institute, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Gig

Age Of Glass

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 23 June 2019

Gig

Boy Harsher

 YES, Manchester

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Basement Venues

Thursday 27 June 2019

Gig

Making Manchester

 NIAMOS Formely The Nia Centre, Manchester

 19:15

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

World Music

Opera & Classical

Friday 28 June 2019

Gig

TCIO Records: Clyde release show w/ Kuartz & AlgernonCornelius

 Eagle Inn, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Gig

Making Manchester

 NIAMOS Formely The Nia Centre, Manchester

 19:15

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

World Music

Opera & Classical

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Gig

DONNY BENET

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Basement Venues

Sunday 7 July 2019

Gig

The Score

 Deaf Institute, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 8 July 2019

Gig

Kirin J Callinan

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Basement Venues

Thursday 11 July 2019

Gig

Joan As Police Woman

 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 12 July 2019

Gig

Dâm-Funk Live

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Soul

Jazz

Hip Hop

Saturday 13 July 2019

Gig

Sounds of the City - Hacienda Classical

 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester

 17:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Thursday 18 July 2019

Gig

Prison Religion + Iceboy Violet

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Basement Venues

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

Sweet Nothing x Room 2 Records 

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Sunday 21 July 2019

Gig

Pye Corner Audio + Faten Kanaan live at Soup Kitchen

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Basement Venues

Monday 22 July 2019

Gig

Dalek

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 22:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Basement Venues

Gig

Dälek live at Soup Kitchen

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Basement Venues

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Gig

Action Bronson - White Bronco Tour

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Friday 26 July 2019

Gig

No Vacation

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Basement Venues

Saturday 27 July 2019

Gig

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club ft. Tom McGuire & The Brassholes

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 21:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Soul

Jazz

Hip Hop

Gig

GOT SOUL Presents - Miasma + Illgorhythms + Liquid Beach + FBC

 The Whiskey Jar, Manchester

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Soul

Sunday 28 July 2019

Gig

Below The Bridge x Summer Special

 Zombie Shack, Manchester

 12:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 3 August 2019

Gig

Brutus Gold's Love Train

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Gigs

Soul

Gig

The Pentatonic Presents : Reclaim Vienna

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Gig

Imarhan

 Night & Day Café, Manchester

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

World Music

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Gig

Oval live at Soup Kitchen

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Basement Venues

Saturday 17 August 2019

Gig

Future Sounds

 The White Hotel, Manchester

 15:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 22 August 2019

Gig

Smif-N-Wessun + More Bounce DJs

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Thursday 29 August 2019

Gig

Pink Sweat$

 Deaf Institute, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Friday 30 August 2019

Gig

The James Taylor Quartet

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

Hip Hop

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Gig

Sasami

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Thursday 5 September 2019

Gig

Koan Sound

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Monday 9 September 2019

Gig

Michael Rother

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 13 September 2019

Gig

Fastlove Arena Tour

 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 14 September 2019

Gig

Lydia Ainsworth

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Basement Venues

Monday 16 September 2019

Gig

STEPHEN MALKMUS (SOLO)

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Basement Venues

Friday 20 September 2019

Gig

Ben Shemie (Suuns) live at Soup Kitchen

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Basement Venues

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 22 September 2019

Gig

The Shining Levels

 Night & Day Café, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Thursday 26 September 2019

Gig

Sarathy Korwar

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

World Music

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Allah-Las

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 29 September 2019

Gig

Joe & Keyshia Cole

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Soul

Hip Hop

Monday 30 September 2019

Gig

Earthgang

 Gorilla, Manchester

 18:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Thursday 3 October 2019

Gig

Apre

 Deaf Institute, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

Diving Station

 YES, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 4 October 2019

Gig

House of Pharaohs at Soup Kitchen

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Gig

STRVNGERS

 AATMA, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

Clubland Presents The Show

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 21:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Gig

White Ring + Ventenner

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

Gary Numan

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Gig

The Songs of Stevie Wonder starring Beverley Knight

 O2 Apollo, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

FKJ

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Gig

Monarchy

 Night People, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Gig

Josin

 The Castle Hotel, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

ANOMALIE

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

World Music

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

Henge

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Gig

Ladytron

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 18:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.