Manchester RnB / Urban Soul

Manchester RnB / Urban Soul

Despite its rich and varied heritage, the urban music scene in Manchester is beginning to take momentum again with the emergence of new artists and various club nights and gigs across the city.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Reggae
Tribute Bands
Soul
World Music
Hip-Hop
Student Events
Grime
Drum and Bass
Clubs
Disco
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019

  • 1