Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Manchester Hip-Hop

Manchester Hip-Hop

Affectionately known as the capital of the north, Manchester has a cultural wealth of activities that keep the city alive day and night. Music or theatre, comedy or sport, festivals or family days out, there is always something that can cater to your needs.


Sunday 1 March 2020

JPEGMAFIA

Gig

JPEGMAFIA

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

Ghostemane

Gig

Ghostemane

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 March 2020

Ghetts

Gig

Ghetts

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £21Select

Monday 9 March 2020

Arlo Parks

Gig

Arlo Parks

Gigs

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

 YES, Manchester

 19:30

From £30Select

Tuesday 10 March 2020

WIKI

Gig

WIKI

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

 YES, Manchester

 21:00

From £13Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

NF - The Search Tour

Gig

NF - The Search Tour

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Gigs

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £85Select

Sunday 15 March 2020

Pengshui

Gig

Pengshui

Gigs

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Star and Garter, Manchester

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 19 March 2020

[ K S R ]

Gig

[ K S R ]

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Hip Hop

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 19:00

From £12Select

Monday 23 March 2020

DigDat

Gig

DigDat

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Smino

Gig

Smino

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £20Select

Wednesday 25 March 2020

M Huncho

Gig

M Huncho

Gigs

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £26Select
M Huncho

Gig

M Huncho

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 28 March 2020

Black Josh

Gig

Black Josh

Gigs

Hip Hop

 YES (Pink Room), Manchester

 19:00

From £16Select

Monday 30 March 2020

bbno$

Gig

bbno$

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

From £18Select
bbno$

Gig

bbno$

Gigs

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £19Select

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Kojey Radical

Gig

Kojey Radical

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

Student Events

Spoken Word

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 1 April 2020

SKENGDO X AM

Gig

SKENGDO X AM

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:30

From £18Select
Skengdo x AM

Gig

Skengdo x AM

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 4 April 2020

BiG HEATH

Gig

BiG HEATH

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Trippie Redd

Gig

Trippie Redd

Gigs

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £81Select

Friday 10 April 2020

Messiah

Gig

Messiah

Gigs

Hip Hop

Opera & Classical

 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

 19:30

From £38Select

Sunday 12 April 2020

Snoop Dogg

Gig

Snoop Dogg

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Arena, Manchester

 18:30

From £54Select

Thursday 16 April 2020

Bishop Nehru

Gig

Bishop Nehru

Gigs

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

 YES, Manchester

 19:00

From £16Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

Dadju

Gig

Dadju

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

From £41Select

Thursday 23 April 2020

Gods of Rap II

Gig

Gods of Rap II

Gigs

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 Manchester Arena, Manchester

 18:00

From £52Select

Friday 15 May 2020

ARGH KID

Gig

ARGH KID

Gigs

Basement Venues

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Hip Hop

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 19:00

From £9Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

BROCKHAMPTON

Gig

BROCKHAMPTON

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Hip Hop

 O2 Apollo, Manchester

 19:00

From £42Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

Ella Eyre

Gig

Ella Eyre

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 18:30

From £25Select

Sunday 7 June 2020

Lupe Fiasco

Gig

Lupe Fiasco

Gigs

Hip Hop

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 19:00

From £32Select

Friday 10 July 2020

SOUNDS OF THE CITY - THE STREETS

Gig

SOUNDS OF THE CITY - THE STREETS

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Hip Hop

Country & Folk

Gigs

 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester

 16:00

From £47Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.