Manchester Electronic / EDM

Manchester Electronic / EDM

The Hacienda may be gone, but the presence of floor-filling anthems and heavy electronica are still very much alive in Manchester. The city is home to the popular and pulsating Warehouse Project, and venues such as Gorilla and Hidden keep the party going.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.