Manchester

Manchester Comedy Events

The northern city plays its role in the UK’s comedy scene, with venues such as The Comedy Store, The Lowry and Frog And Bucket where you can laugh out loud on any given night of the week. Manchester was the breeding ground for fellow northern comedians such as Johnny Vegas, Jason Manford and Peter Kay, and has also introduced other national and international talent to its locals.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Monday, 7th January 2019
  • 1