Mallory Knox

Mallory Knox

Mallory Knox first emerged in 2011 when they announced "Pilot".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

St Albans

Horn @ St Albans

Thu 19 September, 20:00

London

The Underworld Camden

Fri 27 September, 18:30


All Events


Cardiff

Clwb Ifor Bach

Sun 15 September, 19:00

Southsea

Wedgewood Rooms

Mon 16 September, 19:30

St Albans

Horn @ St Albans

Thu 19 September, 20:00

Peterborough

The Met Lounge

Fri 20 September, 20:00

Hastings

Blackmarket VIP

Sat 21 September, 20:00

Liverpool

Jacaranda Records Phase One

Mon 23 September, 19:00

London

The Underworld Camden

Fri 27 September, 18:30

Birmingham

Mama Roux's

Mon 30 September, 19:00

Norwich

Waterfront Studio

Tue 1 October, 19:30

Leeds

The Key Club

Sun 6 October, 19:00

Cheltenham

The Frog & Fiddle

Thu 10 October, 19:30

Leicester

The Shed

Fri 11 October, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Mallory Knox for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Mallory Knox

Biography

Mallory Knox first emerged in 2011 when they announced "Pilot". Following that they've continued on strongly having returned in 2017 with "Sugar". They will be heading out on tour soon, with shows in Bristol, Manchester and Cardiff.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.