Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Machine Head tickets

Machine Head tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

O2 Academy Brixton

Sat 2 November, 19:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 5 June, 18:30


All Events


London

O2 Academy Brixton

Sat 2 November, 19:00

Manchester

Victoria Warehouse

Mon 4 November, 19:00

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

Tue 5 November, 19:00

Belfast

The Telegraph Building

Thu 7 November, 19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Fri 8 November, 19:00

Zaragoza

Teatro de las Esquinas

Sun 19 April, 20:00

Santiago de Compostela

Sala Capitol

Tue 21 April, 20:00

Madrid

La Riviera

Sat 25 April, 20:00

Murcia

Sala Gamma

Tue 28 April, 20:00

Mislata

Sala Republicca

Wed 29 April, 20:00

Barcelona

Sala Razzmatazz

Fri 1 May, 20:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 5 June, 18:30

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

Sat 6 June, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Machine Head for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Machine Head

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.