Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Macbeth tickets

Macbeth tickets

Shakespeare’s Macbeth is a terrifying journey into the mind of a murderer.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Luton

Luton Library Theatre

Tue 15 October, 19:30


All Events


London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Tue 24 September, 19:45

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Wed 25 September, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Wed 25 September, 19:45

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Thu 26 September, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Fri 27 September, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Fri 27 September, 19:45

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Sat 28 September, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Mon 30 September, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Tue 1 October, 19:45

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Wed 2 October, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Wed 2 October, 19:45

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Thu 3 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Fri 4 October, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Fri 4 October, 19:45

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Sat 5 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Mon 7 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Wed 9 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Thu 10 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Fri 11 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Sat 12 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Mon 14 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Tue 15 October, 19:30

Luton

Luton Library Theatre

Tue 15 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Wed 16 October, 19:30

Luton

Luton Library Theatre

Wed 16 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Thu 17 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Fri 18 October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Exchange Theatre

Sat 19 October, 19:30

Southampton

Hanger Farm Arts Centre

Wed 23 October, 19:15



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Macbeth for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Macbeth

Biography

Shakespeare’s Macbeth is a terrifying journey into the mind of a murderer. Inspired by the psychosexual imagery of Hieronymus Bosch, this production will weave its way around the grounds of St Paul’s Church; reflecting the play’s journey into the twisted mental landscape of Macbeth as he rises to be king.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.