Lulu

Lulu

All Events


Basingstoke

The Anvil

Thu 19th September, 19:00

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

Fri 20th September, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Sun 22nd September, 19:00

Liverpool

Floral Pavilion

Mon 23rd September, 19:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

Tue 24th September, 19:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

Wed 25th September, 19:00

Inverness

Eden Court Theatre

Thu 26th September, 19:00

Lanark

Lanark Memorial Hall

Sat 28th September, 19:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Sun 29th September, 19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Tue 1st October, 19:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

Wed 2nd October, 19:00

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

Thu 3rd October, 19:30

York

York Barbican

Sat 5th October, 19:30

Wolverhampton

Grand Theatre

Sun 6th October, 19:00

Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton Racecourse

Sun 6th October, 19:00

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

Tue 8th October, 19:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Wed 9th October, 19:00

Peterborough

Peterborough Broadway

Thu 10th October, 19:00

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

Fri 11th October, 19:30

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

Sat 12th October, 19:30

Manchester

Royal Northern College of Music

Sun 13th October, 19:00

Durham

Gala Theatre

Tue 15th October, 19:00

Bridlington

Bridlington Spa

Wed 16th October, 19:00

Guildford

G Live

Thu 17th October, 19:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

Fri 18th October, 19:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

Sat 19th October, 18:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

Sun 20th October, 19:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

Tue 22nd October, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Wed 23rd October, 19:00

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Fri 25th October, 19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Sat 26th October, 19:00

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

Sun 27th October, 19:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Tue 29th October, 19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Wed 30th October, 19:00

Hayes

Beck Theatre

Thu 31st October, 19:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

Sat 2nd November, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Lulu for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Lulu

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.