London Opera / Classical

London Opera / Classical

With exquisite venues such as the Royal Opera House, London Coliseum and Holland Park, London is an exceptional city to enjoy the emotive melodies and powerful performances of opera and classical shows.


Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 19:00

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 19:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Friday 5 July 2019

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 19:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 19:00

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Monday 8 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 14:00

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 11:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 19:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 19:00

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 19:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

Noye’s Fludde

 Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 12:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

Carmen

 Royal Opera House, London

 19:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Theatre

Ludovico Einaudi

 Barbican Centre, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

off west end

Saturday 14 September 2019

Theatre

BBC Proms in The Park

 Hyde Park, London

 15:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Theatre

Best of British Gourmet Picnic (Event Ticket Not Included)

 Hyde Park, London

 15:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Saturday 21 September 2019

Theatre

Aled Jones & Russell Watson In Harmony Tour

 London Palladium, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

West End

Theatre

The Music of Zimmer V's Williams

 The Fairfield Halls, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Theatre

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre's 2019 Season

 Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

 00:00

Theatre

Plays

Opera & Classical

Musical

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus & Eurydice

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Theatre

Penguin Cafe

 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

 18:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Saturday 5 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Thursday 10 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus & Eurydice

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Friday 11 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Saturday 12 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus & Eurydice

 London Coliseum, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Thursday 17 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus & Eurydice

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

The Mask of Orpheus

 London Coliseum, London

 19:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Opera & Classical

Saturday 19 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Thursday 24 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus & Eurydice

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Friday 25 October 2019

Theatre

The Mask of Orpheus

 London Coliseum, London

 19:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Opera & Classical

Theatre

Licence to Thrill: The Music of Bond

 The Fairfield Halls, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Saturday 26 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 13:45

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Monday 28 October 2019

Theatre

The Mikado

 London Coliseum, London

 19:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Theatre

The Mask of Orpheus

 London Coliseum, London

 18:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Opera & Classical

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Thursday 31 October 2019

Theatre

Orpheus & Eurydice

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Friday 1 November 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 19:15

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Saturday 2 November 2019

Theatre

The Mikado

 London Coliseum, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Theatre

The Mikado

 London Coliseum, London

 19:00

Thursday 7 November 2019

Theatre

The Mask of Orpheus

 London Coliseum, London

 19:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Opera & Classical

Friday 8 November 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Saturday 9 November 2019

Theatre

The Mikado

 London Coliseum, London

 19:00

Theatre

The Mikado

 London Coliseum, London

 14:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Theatre

Orpheus in the Underworld

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Theatre

The Mask of Orpheus

 London Coliseum, London

 19:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Opera & Classical

Thursday 14 November 2019

Theatre

Orpheus & Eurydice

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Friday 15 November 2019

Theatre

Orphée

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Saturday 16 November 2019

Theatre

The Mikado

 London Coliseum, London

 18:00

Theatre

Opera & Classical

Monday 18 November 2019

Theatre

Orphée

 London Coliseum, London

 19:30

Theatre

Opera & Classical



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.