London Family Shows

London Family Shows

From show-stopping pantomimes to award-winning musicals, London’s West End is saturated with many fun and friendly family productions laden with dazzling costumes, sensational special effects and thrilling storylines.


Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

Tales from the Shed

 Leicester Square Theatre, London

 11:30

Theatre

Tales from the Shed

 Leicester Square Theatre, London

 10:00

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Family Events

off west end

Sunday 30 June 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Sunday 7 July 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Sunday 14 July 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Sunday 21 July 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Sunday 28 July 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Thursday 1 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Saturday 3 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Sunday 4 August 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

Zog

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 18:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Thursday 8 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Friday 9 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Saturday 10 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Sunday 11 August 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

Zog

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 18:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Thursday 15 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Friday 16 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Theatre

Zog

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Sunday 18 August 2019

Theatre

A Right Royale Tea

 Amba Charing Cross Hotel, London

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Musical

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

Zog

 Cadogan Hall, London

 16:00

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Thursday 22 August 2019

Theatre

ZOG

 Cadogan Hall, London

 13:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.