London

London Sport Events

London capitalises on its central position in the world of sports, hosting a profusion of events including football, rugby, rowing, athletics, hockey, boxing, tennis and cricket. From Wimbledon to Wembley, the city is saturated with world-class stadiums and arenas, enhancing the atmosphere and setting the stage for some of the biggest games around.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Football
Tennis
Darts
Snooker
Basketball
Table Tennis
Cricket
Cycling
Rugby League
Rugby Union
Boxing
Hockey
Ice Hockey
Date
Choose dates
11 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Tottenham vs Burnley 2018-12-15
Tottenham vs Burnley 2018-12-15sport
White Hart Lane
  • 15:00
£80 - £142
Fulham vs West Ham 2018-12-15
Fulham vs West Ham 2018-12-15sport
Craven Cottage
  • 15:00
£76 - £93
Crystal Palace vs Leicester City 2018-12-15
Crystal Palace vs Leicester City 2018-12-15sport
Selhurst Park
  • 15:00
£66 - £154
2018/2019 William Hill World Darts Championship
2018/2019 William Hill World Darts Championshipsport
Alexandra Palace
  • 19:00
  • 12:30
£55 - £61
Tottenham Hotspur vs Burnley FC
Tottenham Hotspur vs Burnley FCsport
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • 15:00
£43
2018/19 Tissot Uci Track Cycling World Cup, London
2018/19 Tissot Uci Track Cycling World Cup, Londonsport
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
  • 11:30
  • 18:00
£15 - £22
Bromley v Sutton United (FA TROPHY - AWAY FANS)
Bromley v Sutton United (FA TROPHY - AWAY FANS)sport
Bromley Football Club
  • 15:00
£10 - £15
Team Keane Sculling School Annual Christmas Races and Lunch
Team Keane Sculling School Annual Christmas Races and Lunchsport
UL Boathouse Function Room
  • 10:30
£28
Track Cycling World Cup
Track Cycling World Cupsport
Lee Valley Velopark
  • 11:00
£22
London Pulse -V- Severn Stars
London Pulse -V- Severn Starssport
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
  • 00:00
£6 - £11
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
  • 1